Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
**the Djazzy Lovers** : Welcome to the Djazzy's world
27 juin 2006

LOVE IS LOVE

Love is Love

I walk down the beach

The sun shines on my face

I look up to the sky

I can see the moon, i can see the stars

And i see you babe

And you know what ?

Ref : "And I cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I think we could be together "

You know what babe

I think about you all the time

Every day and every night

If only you could be mine…

I love you…

Ref : "And I cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I think we could be together "

When I saw you in the middle of the night

I remember… it was in September

You were so beautiful, so wonderful

.....  I want to fuck you

ref : And you cryyyyyyyyyy

And now we are together

Now we are together

And love can last forever

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité